Apple hat gestern den für 13 weitere Länder, v.a. in Afrika, zugänglich gemacht:

[Developers] can now distribute your apps to more customers with the addition of App Store support in Armenia, Botswana, Bulgaria, Jordan, Kenya, Macedonia, Madagascar, Mali, Mauritius, Niger, Senegal, Tunisia, and Uganda. Log in to iTunes Connect to view and update the countries where your applications are available.

Zum vollständigen Artikel: News and Announcements – iPhone Developer Program